Date:   

School:

League:   

Junior Boys Soccer
Monday, September 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 1 Resurrection CSS

more details...
San Hama Salih
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 7 4 St. David CSS
Goals: Minjun Park (3), Rowan
more details...
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 2 1 Resurrection CSS
Kayden Dacosta, Spiros Goros Minjun Park
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, September 27, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 0 Resurrection CSS
Santino Bravo, Luka Romano, Al
more details...
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 2 Monsignor Doyle CSS
Logan Hollohan, Minjun Park, R
more details...
Adam Cekan, Shubh Patel 1 goal
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 1 3 Resurrection CSS
Peter Tomaj
more details...
Filip Spisak, Logan Hollohan,
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 1 1 St. Benedict CSS
#9 Minjun Park #17 Morgan Mun
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 2 5 St. Mary's HS
Enrique Aguilar 1, Rowan Mahoo
more details...
Santi Castro 1, Luka Romano 1,
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 2 1 St. Benedict CSS
Goals: Logan Hollohan, Nate Nu
more details...
Goal: Morgan Mun
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Semi Final.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 0 7 St. Mary's HS

more details...
Santino Bravo 1, Diogo Silva 1
Location: RIM Turf #1 Notes: Playoff Final.