Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Girls Volleyball
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (20, 28, 25, 24, 15) 2 (25, 26, 11, 26, 13) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (16, 18, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (15, 18, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 17, 17) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 2 (25, 30, 22, 16, 13) 3 (22, 28, 25, 25, 15) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 1 (21, 20, 25, 23) 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (14, 13, 19) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 1 (17, 27, 2, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 20, 20) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (26, 11, 25) 0 (24, 25, 21) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.