Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Girls Volleyball
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (13, 25, 25, 27) 1 (25, 16, 20, 26) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (18, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 19, 19, 18) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (15, 18, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 0 (16, 16, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 19, 23) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (7, 20, 10) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 0 (22, 16, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 0 (14, 19, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 0 (16, 14, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (26, 11, 25) 0 (24, 25, 21) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 0 (10, 11, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 0 (14, 16, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Playoff Final.