Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Girls Volleyball
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 0 (7, 20, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (25, 25, 17, 25) 1 (23, 21, 25, 15) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (11, 21, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 10, 18) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 1 (25, 23, 22, 17) 3 (11, 25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 17, 23) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 0 (17, 11, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (10, 13, 19) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 03:30 PM St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 03:00 PM Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.