Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Girls Volleyball
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (25, 25, 18, 25) 1 (21, 19, 25, 21) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 20, 22) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 15, 17) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 1 (15, 25, 18, 20) 3 (25, 21, 25, 25) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 19, 23) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 1 (21, 20, 25, 23) 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 2 (25, 11, 25, 16, 12) 3 (15, 25, 16, 25, 15) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 2 (25, 25, 22, 25, 8) 3 (27, 20, 25, 21, 15) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 0 (15, 14, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 20, 16) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (26, 25, 25, 25) 1 (28, 23, 19, 12) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Quarter Final.