Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Girls Volleyball
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (20, 28, 25, 24, 15) 2 (25, 26, 11, 26, 13) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (18, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 19, 19, 18) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 3 (26, 25, 25) 0 (24, 22, 20) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 0 (24, 13, 19) 3 (26, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 1 (25, 15, 19, 16) 3 (20, 25, 25, 25) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 2 (21, 25, 18, 25, 12) 3 (25, 21, 25, 23, 15) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 2 (25, 11, 25, 16, 12) 3 (15, 25, 16, 25, 15) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 1 (17, 27, 2, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 0 (16, 14, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 0 (21, 16, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (26, 25, 25, 25) 1 (28, 23, 19, 12) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Quarter Final.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 0 (10, 11, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Semi Final.