Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Girls Volleyball
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (25, 25, 18, 25) 1 (21, 19, 25, 21) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 2 (23, 20, 25, 25, 6) 3 (25, 25, 15, 17, 15) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (18, 10, 20) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 17, 17) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 3 (25, 17, 25, 25) 1 (21, 25, 11, 17) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 2 (21, 25, 18, 25, 12) 3 (25, 21, 25, 23, 15) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 0 (22, 16, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 2 (25, 25, 22, 25, 8) 3 (27, 20, 25, 21, 15) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 03:30 PM Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 03:00 PM Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.