Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Girls Volleyball
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (22, 25, 22, 25, 15) 2 (25, 16, 25, 18, 13) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (10, 10, 11) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 2 (16, 25, 25, 22, 9) 3 (25, 22, 15, 25, 15) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (20, 3, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 12, 25) 1 (13, 21, 25, 14) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 17, 23) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 0 (21, 14, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 10, 16) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 03:30 PM Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 03:00 PM Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.