Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Senior Girls Volleyball
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 (15, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 20, 7, 13) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 0 (9, 16, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 0 (19, 21, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (23, 25, 17, 25, 15) 2 (25, 20, 25, 19, 12) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 1 (25, 23, 28, 17) 3 (20, 25, 30, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (6, 14, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 (27, 22, 25, 21, 15) 2 (25, 25, 14, 25, 11) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 0 (18, 12, 24) 3 (25, 25, 26) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 03:00 PM St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 03:00 PM Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.