Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 39 19 Woodland Christian HS
Nikolina Lesie - 11 points Abigail Trafford - 10 points
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 03:30 PM St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 03:00 PM Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 05:00 PM St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 05:00 PM St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 03:00 PM St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 05:00 PM St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 03:30 PM Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 03:00 PM St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 05:00 PM St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.