Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Girls Basketball
Monday, September 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 24 30 St. Mary's HS
A. Trafford- 4pts, A. Groot- 4
more details...
T. Johnson- 7pts, S. Urosevic-
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 19 40 St. Mary's HS
Amanda Locke- 6pts, Phoebe Lit
more details...
Olivia Roe- 10pts, Taya Johnso
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 18 41 St. Benedict CSS
Suphia Urosevic- 5 pos
more details...
Sarah Malnerich- 16, Lara John
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 40 44 St. Mary's HS
T. Damjanovic -18pts, G. Aldwo
more details...
S. Urosevic- 11pts, S. Collins
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 38 42 St. Mary's HS
N. Diew -11pts, N. Rondilla -1
more details...
T. Johnson -16pts, S. Urosevic
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 46 18 Woodland Christian HS
Johnson - 19
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 47 35 Rockway MC
Taya Johnson - 14 points Soph
more details...
Macy Peters - 13 points Ruby
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 03:00 PM St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 03:00 PM Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 03:30 PM St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.