Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (14, 18, 13) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 3 (25, 26, 25) 0 (12, 24, 20) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (7, 5, 21) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (3, 10, 15) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (14, 19, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (11, 2, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 3 (25, 19, 25, 25) 1 (12, 25, 11, 18) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (21, 18, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (8, 16, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (15, 5, 6) 3 (25, 25, 25) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.