Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 0 (23, 16, 27) 3 (25, 25, 29) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 (25, 20, 25, 22, 16) 2 (22, 25, 20, 25, 14) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 20, 20) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 0 (8, 20, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 0 (11, 15, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 (26, 25, 21, 25) 1 (24, 12, 25, 19) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (14, 13, 13) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 03:30 PM Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 03:00 PM Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 03:00 PM Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.