Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 2 (25, 25, 20, 19, 11) 3 (15, 18, 25, 25, 15) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (25, 21, 25, 27) 1 (17, 25, 16, 25) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 1 (25, 22, 15, 23) 3 (21, 25, 25, 25) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (27, 25, 25, 23, 15) 2 (29, 15, 21, 25, 9) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 1 (21, 26, 25, 18) 3 (25, 28, 21, 25) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (11, 2, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 1 (13, 10, 25, 10) 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 16, 25, 13, 17) 2 (17, 25, 18, 25, 15) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 3 (20, 25, 12, 25, 15) 2 (25, 17, 25, 21, 8) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 0 (18, 13, 5) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (25, 19, 25, 22, 15) 2 (17, 25, 13, 25, 8) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Quarter Final.  
Monday, November 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (27, 25, 25) 0 (25, 11, 14) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 1 (23, 25, 17, 12) 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Playoff Final.