Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 0 (19, 18, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 13, 16) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (7, 5, 21) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 0 (21, 9, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 0 (13, 12, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 15, 6) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 1 (13, 10, 25, 10) 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 19, 23) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (8, 16, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 0 (9, 21, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 1 (9, 10, 25, 14) 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 1 (23, 25, 17, 12) 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Playoff Final.