Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 26, 25, 15) 2 (27, 16, 28, 14, 11) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 20, 20) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 1 (18, 24, 25, 22) 3 (25, 25, 22, 20) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 2 (19, 17, 26, 25, 11) 3 (25, 25, 24, 21, 15) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 16, 18, 15) 2 (17, 16, 25, 25, 3) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 11, 25) 1 (20, 19, 25, 18) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 03:30 PM Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 03:30 PM Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 03:00 PM Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 03:30 PM Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.