Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Senior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 1 (6, 25, 13, 14) 3 (25, 20, 25, 25) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 12, 15) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (14, 11, 12) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 2 (26, 25, 23, 21, 6) 3 (24, 12, 25, 25, 15) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 2 (20, 25, 18, 25, 14) 3 (25, 20, 25, 17, 16) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 3 (25, 17, 25, 25) 1 (11, 25, 17, 21) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 0 (23, 19, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 3 (25, 25, 20, 25) 1 (8, 17, 25, 17) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 0 (16, 12, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 0 (23, 15, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.