Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Senior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 3 (25, 25, 20, 25) 1 (13, 13, 25, 15) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 (25, 25, 15, 10, 15) 2 (20, 21, 25, 25, 7) Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 0 (18, 19, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 14, 16) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (27, 25, 19, 25) 1 (25, 14, 25, 14) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 2 (18, 25, 25, 26, 13) 3 (25, 22, 18, 28, 15) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 (25, 20, 25, 25) 1 (12, 25, 16, 17) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 (19, 25, 25, 20, 15) 2 (25, 18, 23, 25, 11) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 27) 0 (15, 18, 25) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Our Lady of Mount Carmel 0 (19, 17, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 0 (19, 15, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Quarter Final.