Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Senior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 0 (21, 24, 20) 3 (25, 26, 25) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 12, 15) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (23, 25, 25, 28) 1 (25, 22, 18, 26) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 18, 19) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 0 (15, 14, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (13, 10, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (7, 16, 13) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (19, 26, 19, 26, 15) 2 (25, 24, 25, 24, 12) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 3 (25, 17, 25, 25) 1 (22, 25, 19, 19) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 0 (23, 15, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 22, 23) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Quarter Final.  Could shift to Nov 2
Monday, November 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (25, 25, 19, 25) 1 (21, 12, 25, 21) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (22, 25, 25, 23, 15) 2 (25, 19, 22, 25, 13) Woodland Christian HS

more details...
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Playoff Final.