Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Senior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (11, 16, 14) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 0 (20, 15, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (25, 22, 25, 25) 1 (23, 25, 15, 22) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 2 (26, 25, 23, 21, 6) 3 (24, 12, 25, 25, 15) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 20, 21) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 0 (13, 15, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (7, 16, 13) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 0 (20, 13, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (25, 18, 21) 3 (27, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (14, 16, 15) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 0 (15, 17, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Quarter Final.  Could shift to Nov 2