Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Senior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 19, 21) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (25, 25, 21, 27) 1 (14, 20, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (10, 22, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 1, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 14, 16) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 15, 9) Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 8, 14) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 1 (25, 20, 18, 12) 3 (22, 25, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 03:30 PM St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 03:00 PM Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 29, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 03:00 PM St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.