Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Senior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (14, 16, 17) Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 1 (16, 28, 25, 20) 3 (25, 30, 22, 25) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (21, 25, 25, 23, 15) 2 (25, 15, 22, 25, 12) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (24, 25, 25, 20, 15) 2 (26, 21, 19, 25, 12) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (15, 25, 25, 16, 15) 2 (25, 20, 11, 25, 11) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 1 (21, 20, 25, 17) 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Our Lady of Mount Carmel 1 (17, 25, 14, 9) 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 2 (25, 15, 18, 25, 14) 3 (15, 25, 25, 19, 16) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 13, 23) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 1 (25, 16, 24, 23) 3 (19, 25, 26, 25) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 0 (14, 22, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 0 (23, 17, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) 1 (17, 17, 25, 18) St. David CSS

more details...
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 1 (18, 16, 25, 22) 3 (25, 25, 18, 25) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 3 (25, 27, 25) 0 (19, 25, 11) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Semi Final.