Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Senior Boys Volleyball
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (11, 16, 14) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (23, 14, 7) Monsignor Doyle CSS
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 1 (20, 25, 25, 23) 3 (25, 21, 27, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) 1 (15, 25, 23, 12) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 0 (15, 14, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 3 (25, 17, 25, 25) 1 (11, 25, 17, 21) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) 1 (23, 27, 18, 20) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 0 (20, 13, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (25, 21, 25, 21, 15) 2 (18, 25, 22, 25, 12) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 0 (13, 18, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 22, 23) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Quarter Final.  Could shift to Nov 2