Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Senior Boys Volleyball
Monday, September 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 2 (23, 21, 25, 25, 13) 3 (25, 25, 18, 22, 15) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 1 (16, 28, 25, 20) 3 (25, 30, 22, 25) Woodland Christian HS
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Our Lady of Mount Carmel 3 (20, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 20, 21, 17) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 0 (20, 17, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Benedict CSS
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, September 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 3 (25, 20, 23, 25, 15) 2 (17, 25, 25, 17, 4) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 16, 23) St. David CSS
Location: St. David CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Resurrection CSS 2 (25, 25, 22, 10, 11) 3 (23, 20, 25, 25, 15) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 0 (16, 17, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Rockway MC
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (21, 15, 21) Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 13, 23) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Benedict CSS 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 19, 20) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 0 (10, 20, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's HS
Location: St. Mary's HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 0 (17, 22, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) ES Père-René-de-Galinée
Location: ES Père-René-de-Galinée Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 0 (18, 20, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
ES Père-René-de-Galinée 0 (8, 15, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) Resurrection CSS
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Quarter Final.