Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Junior Boys Basketball
Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. David CSS 65 40 Rockway MC
Ryan Weiss - 12 points Sebas
more details...
Isaac Weber - 12 points Ethan
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 10 70 Resurrection CSS
S. Umer 4 E. Matiwas 10, B. Kenning 8
Location: Resurrection CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's HS 97 22 Rockway MC
James Wani Matthew VandeSande (6)
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 31 29 Monsignor Doyle CSS
Max Dominy 11 pts Isaac Weber
more details...
Dante Lamontagne 9 pts Mateo
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 23 58 St. Benedict CSS
William Buffong - 15 points
Location: St. Benedict CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monsignor Doyle CSS 31 27 Rockway MC
Mackenzie Hobday - 9 Max Dominy - 10
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 34 54 Woodland Christian HS
Leo Xiong - 16pts Kyle Mulder - 27pts
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 30 46 Monsignor Doyle CSS
Max Dominy 11 Dante Lamontange 12
Location: Monsignor Doyle CSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockway MC 28 36 Woodland Christian HS
Isaac Weber - 10pts Kyle Mulder - 13pts
Location: Woodland Christian HS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Woodland Christian HS 47 44 Rockway MC
Kyle Mulder - 11 Isaac Weber - 19
Location: Rockway MC Notes: Regular Season.